Program Leaders

Our Team

Aaron Jamison
President/CEO 
ajamison@micahgroup.com
Thomas Gilardi,PE,LEED,AP
Federal Energy Services
tgilardi@micahgroup.com
David Joslyn,P.G.
Senior Project Hydrogeologist
djoslyn@micahgroup.com
Bob Stover

Industrial & Environmental Services

bstover@micahgroup.com

 Paul Miller

Civil & Environmental Services

pmiller@micahgroup.com

 


Gary Stone,REA,CAC
Health & Safety Manager/Senior Geologist/Senior Industrial Hygienist
gstone@micahgroup.com
Mark Stafford
QA/QC Manager
mstafford@micahgroup.com
 Craig Music
Chief Operations & Construction Manager
cmusic@micahgroup.com

 

 

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITY

Micah Group Energy & Environmental is seeking experienced applicants possessing qualifications for position Truck Driver, CDL Class A, Tanker Endorsement.

Position will have immediate placement out of Lexington KY with typical work functions being regional day trips and intermittent possible overnight stays.  Position delivers competitive compensation and benefits based on driving experience, health & safety awareness, industry knowledge, references, and other criteria.

Although not required, additional consideration will be given to candidates with experience in industrial waste hauling, petroleum processing, chemical manufacturing, environmental emergency response and environmental clean up related activities.

Micah Group Energy & Environmental provides environmental contracting, fuel systems management, general construction and industrial waste services.  Please visit www.micahgroup.com for more information.

Send all inquires thru this posting and also to Craig Music by email at cmusic@micahgroup.com.